top of page
Fleurs et Brumes

Réalisateur: DING Yang Goo

Scénariste:  Qiong Yao

Année : 2012 (France)

Série chinoise


Flowers in Fog (Chinese: 花非花雾非雾) is a 2013 Chinese television series written by Taiwanese novelist Chiung Yao. It is Chiung's first original screenplay after My Fair Princess (1998). The series was partially shot in Brittany, France.[1] Starring an ensemble cast from China, Taiwan and South Korea, the series premiered on 6 August 2013 on Hunan TV.

bottom of page